top of page

David Bowie - The White Album
An interesting collection of David's early material

Author: 100% Welsh production KGCD-20.
Audio Source: Various.
Lineage: CDR --> EAC --> WAV --> FLAC 8 --> MWP.
Number of Discs: 1.
Artwork: Included.
Total Running Time: 65m 47s.

Info: Sound Quality varies but overall 4/5 Art Work: 3/5.

01. Even A Fool Learns To Love
02. Bars Of The County Jail
03. That's A Promise
04. Glad I've Got Nobody
05. I Want My Baby Back
06. Over The Wall We Go
07. I'll Follow You
08. Little Toy Soldier
09. Love You Till Tuesday (Demo)
10. Love You Till Tuesday (German Version)
11. Right On Mother
12. That's Where My Heart Is
13. How Lucky You Are
14. Tired Of My Life
15. Shadowman
16. Threepenny Pierrot
17. Columbine
18. The Mirror
19. When I Live My Dream (From Threepenny Pierrot)
20. When I Live My Dream (German Version)
21. When I Live My Dream (Organ Version)
22. Buzz The Fuzz
23. The Supermen (Original Acetate)
24. Kooks (Demo)
25. Holy Holy

David Bowie - The White Album

    bottom of page